Latest Products http://www.jeechemind.com Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:01:57 +0530 en-us http://www.jeechemind.com Silica Gel Sachets http://www.jeechemind.com/silica-gel-sachets.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/silica-gel-sachets.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel Container Strips http://www.jeechemind.com/silica-gel-container-strips.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/silica-gel-container-strips.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specialization in making available to the clients Silica Gel Container Strips. Manufactured using superior quality raw materials, our Silica Gel Container Strips possess no other alternative in the market. Silica Gel Container Strips that we offer is made available in different weights as per your requirements. Anti Mold Sticker http://www.jeechemind.com/anti-mold-sticker.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/anti-mold-sticker.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Anti Mold Sticker that is a biotech product consisting anti-mold agents and natural non-toxic and non-chemically refined compounds. The Anti Mold Sticker provided by us renders efficient mold prevention that too without mixing with or contacting with projected objects. The anti-mold agents present in our Anti Mold Sticker volatilize in the sealed environment that suppress the growth of bacteria, mold, and some pests. Herein, the sticker slowly releases a gas that circumferences the protected objects within the packaging environment. Activated Alumina http://www.jeechemind.com/activated-alumina.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/activated-alumina.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon http://www.jeechemind.com/activated-carbon.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/activated-carbon.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Clay Desiccant http://www.jeechemind.com/activated-clay-desiccant.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/activated-clay-desiccant.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Clay Sachets http://www.jeechemind.com/activated-clay-sachets.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/activated-clay-sachets.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Silica Gel Beads http://www.jeechemind.com/blue-silica-gel-beads.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/blue-silica-gel-beads.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Sachets http://www.jeechemind.com/calcium-chloride-sachets.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/calcium-chloride-sachets.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Gelatin Pack http://www.jeechemind.com/dry-gelatin-pack.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/dry-gelatin-pack.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molecular Sieve Desiccant http://www.jeechemind.com/molecular-sieve-desiccant.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/molecular-sieve-desiccant.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Silica Gel Beads http://www.jeechemind.com/orange-silica-gel-beads.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/orange-silica-gel-beads.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Alumina Gel http://www.jeechemind.com/silica-alumina-gel.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/silica-alumina-gel.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Silica Gel Granules http://www.jeechemind.com/white-silica-gel-granules.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/white-silica-gel-granules.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Silica Gel Beads http://www.jeechemind.com/white-silica-gel-beads.htm http://www.jeechemind.com/white-silica-gel-beads.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530